Agenten

Spain
Sergio Delgado

Málaga
+34 622 07 46 78
info@derbycostadelsol.com

Juan Jesús Hernández

Tenerife
+34 606 43 28 62
elvirateyo@hotmail.com


België
Frans Hermans

Moerzeke
+32 474 131 227
flemishlion52@yahoo.com

Patrick de Muylder

Lennik
+32 475 44 35 85
patrick.de.muylder@telenet.be

Bert Penne

Nederhasselt
+32 476 74 45 51
bert.penne@telenet.be

Monick Nys

Arendonk
+32 476 54 24 80
monicknys@skynet.be

Dieter Schreel

Roeselare
+32 472 83 35 19
dieter.schreel@deoudemelkerij.be


Duitsland
Markus Soellner

Philippsthal
+49 (0) 6620 6243
soellner.markus@unitybox.de

Karl Heinz Lang

Langgöns
+ 49 (6) 4039 0270
kh.lang@tauben-lang.de

Alexander Gebel

Saalfeld
+49 152 597 961 15
alexander.gebel1@web.de

Bruno Escherich

Bad Königshofen
+49 174 923 46 93
bruno-escherich@gmx.de

klaus stieneker

0049 (0) 5481 6124
Stieneker-Tauben@web.de


Nederland
Frederick Dekker

Terneuzen
+31 (0) 655 95 34 60
dekker-duiven@hotmail.com

Jo Vos

Heesch
+31 (0) 681 54 88 39
jo-vos@hotmail.com

Esther Bultman

Doornspijk
+31 (0) 641 94 94 23
esther@duivendirect.nl


Polen
Arkadiusz Maziarz

Tegoborze
+48 692 46 85 69
info@maziarz-pigeons.pl


Tsjechische Republiek
Daniel Krajcí­k

+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Italië
Matteo Grappa

Beinasco
+39 329 73 15 82
grappamatteo@gmail.com

RACHID BAKHOUZ

PADOVA
+39 333 855 4846
Rachid.Ywe@gmail.com


Kroatië
Jurica Skrlec

Radoboj
+385 989 76 26 66
jskrlec88@gmail.com

Filip Pudic

Slavonski Brod
+385 95 522 96 52
pudic.filip@gmail.com


Roemenië
Florin Cristuinea

Corabia
+40 740 81 15 50
scolumbrodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

Danut ( Europa Master)

Cugir
+40 760 53 43 60
+34 642 534 996

Catalin Campeanu

Campina, Prahova
0040727644199
campeanu.pigeons@yahoo.com


Griekenland
Florin Cristuinea

Corabia
+40 740 81 15 50
scolumbrodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

Dimitris Aslanidis

Petra
+30 693 2829 460
asgoldenpigeons@gmail.com


Turkije
Basaran Ahmet Tayyar

Çorlu
+90 532 442 73 23
tayyarbasaran@yahoo.com


Marokko
Salah Eddine Khannouss

Casablanca
+212 608 98 33 88
khenousse@hotmail.fr

BOUKILI Jamal Eddine

SAFI
+212.667345215
+212.607772916
duiven1979@live.nl


Eslovaquia
Daniel Krajcí­k

Eslovaquia
+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Eslovenia
Jurica Skrlec

Radoboj (Croacia)
+385 989 76 26 66
jskrlec88@gmail.com


Hungría
Daniel Krajcí­k

Hungría
+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Koeweit
Ali Alfadhli

Alandalus area
+965 555 88608
alfadhliali@hotmail.com


Zweden
Martin Hansen

Noerresundby (Denmark)
+45 212 468 86
m@hansen023.dk


Denemarken
Martin Hansen

Noerresundby (Denmark)
+45 212 468 86
m@hansen023.dk


Noorwegen
Kurt Helgesen

Olen
+47 405 43 500
kurt@arcticloft.com


Portugal
Paulo Mota

+351 919 04 11 45
info@gploft.com

Altissimo Agostini

Alvarães
+351 932 91 47 77
aaaltissimo2012@outlook.com


Frankrijk
Gaël BOITEL

Gonnehem
0033 6 70 05 41 73
francolomb62@gmail.com


Sudáfrica
Jean-Pierre Ngcaluza

Stellenbosch
+27 735 090 551
Jngcaluza@gmail.com


Arabia Saudita
Abdalla Sakr

Medina-arabia saudita
00966542295937


Estados Unidos
Jim Ecker

Linwood, Michigan
(001) 989-710-6050
Eckerjwc@aol.com

Daniel Hash

Kaysville, Utah
(001) 801-580-6476
dan@avianexportservices.com


Canadá
Daniel Hash

Kaysville, Utah
(001) 801-580-6476
dan@avianexportservices.com