Agentes

España
Sergio Delgado

Zona Sur
+34 622 07 46 78
info@derbycostadelsol.com

Juan Jesús Hernández

Islas Canarias
+34 606 43 28 62
elvirateyo@hotmail.com

Dodea Claudiu

Zona Centro
+34 676 95 21 92
ccdodea@gmail.com

Morad

Cataluña
+34 631 55 48 66
bihimorad3@gmail.com

Francisco Tortosa

C. Valenciana
+34 686 61 76 06
palomartortosa@gmail.com

Florin Gibu

Extremadura
+34 643 36 86 22
gibuflorin26@gmail.com


Bélgica
Frans Hermans

Moerzeke
+32 474 131 227
flemishlion52@yahoo.com

Patrick de Muylder

Lennik
+32 475 44 35 85
patrick.de.muylder@telenet.be

Monick Nys

Arendonk
+32 476 54 24 80
monicknys@skynet.be

Emiel Denys

Pick Up Point at April
+32 475 73 76 80


Alemania
Markus Soellner

Philippsthal
+49 (0) 6620 6243
soellner.markus@unitybox.de

Karl Heinz Lang

Langgöns
+ 49 (6) 4039 0270
kh.lang@tauben-lang.de

Alexander Gebel

Saalfeld
+49 152 597 961 15
alexander.gebel1@web.de

Bruno Escherich

Bad Königshofen
+49 174 923 46 93
bruno-escherich@gmx.de

Klaus stieneker

+49 (0) 5481 6124
Stieneker-Tauben@web.de

Daniel Brandt

Twist, Germany
+49 1514 125 60 96
danielbrandt131el@gmail.com


Paí­ses Bajos
Frederick Dekker

Terneuzen
+31 (0) 655 95 34 60
dekker-duiven@hotmail.com

Jo Vos

Heesch
+31 (0) 681 54 88 39
jo-vos@hotmail.com

Esther Bultman

Doornspijk
+31 (0) 641 94 94 23
esther@duivendirect.nl

Daniel Brandt

Twist, Germany
+49 1514 125 60 96
danielbrandt131el@gmail.com


Polonia
Arkadiusz Maziarz

Tegoborze
+48 692 46 85 69
info@maziarz-pigeons.pl


República Checa
Daniel Krajcí­k

+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Italia
Matteo Grappa

Beinasco
+39 329 73 15 82
grappamatteo@gmail.com

RACHID BAKHOUZ

PADOVA
+39 333 855 4846
Rachid.Ywe@gmail.com


Croacia
Jurica Skrlec

Radoboj
+385 989 76 26 66
jskrlec88@gmail.com

Filip Pudic

Slavonski Brod
+385 95 522 96 52
pudic.filip@gmail.com


Rumania
Florin Cristuinea

Corabia
+40 740 81 15 50
scolumbrodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

Danut Bacalu

Europa Master
+40 747 332 163
europamasterpigeons@yahoo.com

Catalin Campeanu

Campina, Prahova
+40727644199
campeanu.pigeons@yahoo.com


Grecia
Florin Cristuinea

Corabia
+40 740 81 15 50
scolumbrodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

Dimitris Aslanidis

Petra
+30 693 2829 460
asgoldenpigeons@gmail.com


Turquía
Basaran Ahmet Tayyar

Çorlu
+90 532 442 73 23
tayyarbasaran@yahoo.com


Marruecos
Salah Eddine Khannouss

Casablanca
+212 608 98 33 88
khenousse@hotmail.fr

BOUKILI Jamal Eddine

SAFI
+212 667345215
+212.607772916
duiven1979@live.nl

Sahid Kohen

Casablanca
+212 674 02 65 81
said.kohen@ofppt.ma


Eslovaquia
Daniel Krajcí­k

Eslovaquia
+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Eslovenia
Jurica Skrlec

Radoboj (Croacia)
+385 989 76 26 66
jskrlec88@gmail.com


Hungría
Daniel Krajcí­k

Hungría
+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Kuwait
Ali Alfadhli

Alandalus area
+965 555 88608
alfadhliali@hotmail.com


Noruega
Kurt Helgesen

Olen
+47 405 43 500
kurt@arcticloft.com


Portugal
Paulo Mota

+351 919 04 11 45
info@gploft.com

Altissimo Agostini

Alvarães
+351 932 91 47 77
aaaltissimo2012@outlook.com

Florin Gibu

+34 643 36 86 22
gibuflorin26@gmail.com


Francia
Gaël BOITEL

Gonnehem
+33 670 05 41 73
francolomb62@gmail.com

Henry Sylvain

Chalain-d'Uzore
+33 047 730 67 72
racingpigeonhenry@gmail.com


Sudáfrica
Jean-Pierre Ngcaluza

Stellenbosch
+27 064 883 38 33
sapigeonsupplies@gmail.com


Arabia Saudita
Abdalla Sakr

Medina-arabia saudita
+966542295937


Estados Unidos
Jim Ecker

Linwood, Michigan
(001) 989-710-6050
Eckerjwc@aol.com

Daniel Hash

Kaysville, Utah
(001) 801-580-6476
dan@avianexportservices.com


Canadá
Daniel Hash

Kaysville, Utah
(001) 801-580-6476
dan@avianexportservices.com


Suecia
Lars Nilsson

+46 706 10 02 31


Reino Unido
Debbie Neale

+44 07815796125
debbie.neale2@btinternet.com