Agenten

Spanien
Sergio Delgado

Málaga
+34 622 07 46 78
info@derbycostadelsol.com

Juan Jesús Hernández

Tenerife
+34 606 43 28 62
elvirateyo@hotmail.com


Belgien
Frans Hermans

Moerzeke
+32 474 131 227
flemishlion52@yahoo.com

Patrick de Muylder

Lennik
+32 475 44 35 85
patrick.de.muylder@telenet.be

Bert Penne

Nederhasselt
+47 674 45 51
bert.penne@telenet.be


Deutschland
Markus Soellner

Philippsthal
+49 (0) 6620 6243
soellner.tauben@unitybox.de

Karl Heinz Lang

Langgöns
+ 49 (6) 4039 0270
kh.lang@tauben-lang.de

Alexander Gebel

Saalfeld
+49 152 597 961 15
alexander.gebel1@web.de

Bruno Escherich

Bad Königshofen
+49 174 923 46 93
bruno-escherich@gmx.de


Die Niederlande
Frederick Dekker

Terneuzen
+31 (0) 655 95 34 60
dekker-duiven@hotmail.com

Jo Vos

Heesch
+31 (0) 681 54 88 39
jo-vos@hotmail.com

Esther Bultman

Doornspijk
+31 (0) 641 94 94 23
esther@duivendirect.nl


Polen
Arkadiusz Maziarz

Tegoborze
+48 692 46 85 69
info@maziarz-pigeons.pl


Tschechische Republik
Daniel Krajcí­k

+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Italien
Matteo Grappa

Beinasco
+39 329 73 15 82
grappamatteo@gmail.com

RACHID BAKHOUZ

PADOVA
+39 333 855 4846
Rachid.Ywe@gmail.com


Kroatien
Jurica Skrlec

Radoboj
+385 989 76 26 66
jskrlec88@gmail.com

Filip Dudic

Slavonski Brod
+385 95 522 96 52
pudic.filip@gmail.com


Rumänien
Florin Cristituinea

Corabia
+40 740 81 15 50
scolumbrodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

Danut ( Europa Master)

Cugir
+40 760 53 43 60
+34 642 534 996


Griechenland
Florin Cristituinea

Corabia
+40 740 81 15 50
scolumbrodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

Dimitris Aslanidis

Petra
+30 693 2829 460
asgoldenpigeons@gmail.com


Türkei
Basaran Ahmet Tayyar

Çorlu
+90 532 442 73 23
tayyarbasaran@yahoo.com


Marokko
Salah Eddine Khannouss

Casablanca
+212 608 98 33 88
khenousse@hotmail.fr


Eslovaquia
Daniel Krajcí­k

Eslovaquia
+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Eslovenia
Jurica Skrlec

Radoboj (Croacia)
+385 989 76 26 66
jskrlec88@gmail.com


Hungría
Daniel Krajcí­k

Hungría
+42 1907280336
daniel.krajcik@euba.sk


Kuwait
Ali Alfadhli

Alandalus area
+965 555 88608
alfadhliali@hotmail.com


Túnez
Issam Khelifi

Sidi Bouzid
+21 699 766 437


Schweden
Lars Nilsson

+46 70 610 02 31
larsakenilsson@bredband.net

Martin Hansen

Noerresundby (Denmark)
+45 212 468 86
m@hansen023.dk


Dänemark
Martin Hansen

Noerresundby (Denmark)
+45 212 468 86
m@hansen023.dk


Norwegen
Martin Hansen

Noerresundby (Denmark)
+45 212 468 86
m@hansen023.dk


Portugal
Paulo Mota

+351 919 04 11 45
info@gploft.com

Altissimo Agostini

Alvarães
+351 932 91 47 77
aaaltissimo2012@outlook.com